Join us for live sessions with product experts!

The sessions have passed.

Join us for live info sessions on some of our most requested topics.


Session topics include:

  • Build an eCommerce powerhouse

    (Friday March 13 @ 10:00 am SGT,  7:30 am IST, 1:00 pm ACT)

    Nearly 90% of travelers visit a hotel’s website before booking it. Are you ready to win these guests in their shopping moments on your website? Join us in this session to understand how SynXis Booking Engine is helping hotels and chains to drive more direct bookings while owning the brand experience end-to-end for their guests.

  • Level up your distribution

    (Friday March 13 @ 10:45 am SGT, 8:15 am IST, 1:45 pm ACT)

    As the hospitality distribution landscape gets more fragmented, the power of one platform to seamlessly push highly complex revenue strategies across a broad array of channels is critical for success. Join us in this session to understand why SynXis Central Reservations is the most trusted platform by hoteliers for their reservation and distribution needs.

  • Boost visibility with Business Travel Services

    (Friday March 13 @ 11:30 am SGT, 9:00 am IST, 2:30 pm ACT)

    Learn how to enhance your channel mix with Sabre Hospitality Solutions Business Travel Services. In addition to an overview of the benefits your hotel could receive from partnering with Travel Management Companies (TMC) and Consortia, we’ll discuss how we can help you streamline during RFP season and provide you with year-round industry insights.

  • Drive guest acquisition

    (Friday March 13 @ 12:15 pm SGT, 9:45 am IST, 3:15 pm ACT)

    Competition in the online travel space is fierce, learn how Sabre Hospitality Digital Experience can help you acquire new customers and optimize conversion on your direct channel to drive bookings and grow your market share.

Each session is 30 minutes long and will include 10 minutes of market state and solution with a product expert followed by 20 minutes of Q&A.

Want to simply book a meeting?

Request one now >